Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Good hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
99 percent great. Very friendly and caring staff. Beautiful facility. I loved the free breakfast. Great pool. -2 Vending machine had issues. -Restaurant menu way too expensive. -The pay for parking has to go away. I felt ripped off there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room, staff, and amenities were all excellent! The staff went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything I needed and it wasn't fake. Their concern was genuine like they really enjoyed their job working there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent place to stay in Huntsville

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Everything was really good
Cons: Parking. They charge you 7.95 just to park in a outside lot. Not the money, but the principle.
Location: Near downtown, close to shopping and local eateries. .
Staff is super friendly. Hotel is updated and has a first class restaurant in it if you don't feel like going out. Breakfast is great as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Vince, Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to hear that everything was really good. It is reassuring to know from guests such as yourself that our associates are wonderful and friendly. Thank you again for your review and safe travels. Sincerely, Joy
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Hi Joseph, Thanks for the 5 star review. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by kevin from Tullahoma

Nice place except for the surprise.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a king size bed since I was there for a weekend getaway with my wife. When we arrived at the room, it was a 2 double bed room. I went back to the front desk and was informed I had been switch because of a maintainance issue on one floor. It would have been nice if I had been informed of this when I checked in. That bothered me. The breakfast is great for a free breakfast. The guy at the omelette station is awesome! He had 6 omelettes going at once and had a great attitude!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your recent review. We try our very best to ensure that each guest receives the room booked. I am sorry to hear that you weren't informed of the switch at check-in; I can assure you this will be addressed with our front desk team. Thank you again for your review and I look forward to your return the next time you are in Huntsville.
3 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Graham, I am sorry were weren't able to give you the 5 star service you were expecting. We are constantly working with our team to ensure that each guest has a terrific stay, every time. I do hope you'll return to give us an opportunity to make it right. Thank you,
5 out of 5
by Susan from Hoover

Review

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a rainy day - Covered parking and covered walkway to VBC!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear that you were able to experience they skywalk that connects us to the VBC. Thank you again and I look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清掃係以外は合格

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
他のエンバシースイーツ同様の部屋の作り、広さと快適さ。 朝食や夕方のドリンク無料も。 ただ一点、部屋の清掃に関して。コーヒーメーカーの内部のカルキはある程度は許容範囲だと思っているが、この部屋のものは酷すぎて使う気持ちになれなかった。また、奥のベッドルームの清掃はされていたが、リビングにはゴミが落ちたまま、ほとんど清掃されておらず、もう一度掃除をするように頼んだが、その対応も非常に雑。2連泊だった為、最終日にまとめて置く予定のチップを1日ごとにおくべきだったか?ただしその点チェックアウト時にフロントにクレームを入れた際は丁寧なフォローがあった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
あなたの最近のレビューをいただき、ありがとうございます。私はとても残念、あなたの部屋がサービスされているとの問題があったことを聞くために。私は、これは正常ではない、それは私たちのハウスキーピングチームで対処されていますを保証することができます。 再びありがとうございます、私はあなたがハンツビルにある次の時間を返していただければ幸いです。
5 out of 5
by Allison

Clean

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
There was an M&M on the floor of the bedroom when I checked in. Floors must not be getting very clean. There was also a crusty substance on one of the blankets. Again not cleaning very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Allison, Thank you for your review. We are reviewing this feedback with our housekeeping department. We hope you come back again soon to give us another opportunity to make it right. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Wish we had more time to stay -- we were just passing through and happened upon it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We hope to see you back in Huntsville with us! Sincerely,