Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Express Inn Review

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay there again it was so clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no reservation

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved 2 rooms for 3 nights. When we arrived with reservation in hand, they told us we did not have a reservation. Luckily they had rooms available as we were there to attend a family wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Didn't spend much time there, only sleepy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This places sucks

Posted May 27, 2015
Dirty bugs everywhere. Lobby not open til 10 am for coffee. No vending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic clean, well maintained

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Clean,inexpensive, good staff
Cons: Breakfast
Staff was always available and quickly got us extra towels and pillows. Everything functioned as it should and appeared week maintained and clean. Breakfast should is very minimal. If this is important to you, you are out of luck. No problem in staying again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of depressing.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
They didn't have a record of our Expedia reservation. Room was clean but surprised that it's guest ratings were so high. Kind of a depressing place. It needed painting a few years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadville PA

Very nice people

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Very nice people. Comfortable beds. Liked the refrigerator and microwave!
I'd stay there again. Very convenient location to the friends I was visiting. The people were accommodating and very pleasant. Also , parking right outside room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

:-(

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
THEY STAY WAS GREAT THE ONLY THING I DIDNT LIKE TO HEAR IS THAT IF I HAD CALLED THEM DIRECT IT WOULD OF BEEN 10.00 CHEAPER THEN GOIG THREW HOTEL.COM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pretty good privately owned motel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Overall I was pretty satisfied with Express Inn and Suites. The staff was friendly. The motel is an older motel but the room was clean. The only thing I wasn't really satisfied with was they say there is a continental breakfast but they must have a late breakfast. I went to the office at 7am the morning of my checkout and there was no one there. The office was closed so I couldn't have any breakfast there. So if you are an early riser you might not get the breakfast. They had a box to put your room key in if the office is closed so that is what I did and that was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels