Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but charged multiple times

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great. Couldn't ask for much better for the price. However, they charged me multiple time for the same room. I paid in advance with my credit card. Then they charged the debit/bank card that j used for incidentals. Then instead of fixing it, they charged that card a second time for a total of three charges! Now they tell me it's going to be a few days before they can refund my money, so I'm out $160+ until they can fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, good place to rest.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, staff was supportive, it was only a quick trip to a seminar, but the hotel was not an issue at all, which is as it should be in this situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to favorite restaurants

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was nice and relaxing. They do need to fix their channels. Tv isn't right with the guide on some channels. Pool looked filmy too. Other then that great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doris from Huntsville, AL

Get Away

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to get away, plus my son loves it and never wants to go! I love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

above average.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel much better signs to tell the people where you are located. your sign is too small,too low to really be seen. this area needs help and soon!!!
5 out of 5
by Rita

Great stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Took the grandchildren to the Huntsville space and rocket science center the hotel was close and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool.