Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DESTIN, FL

DO IT AGAIN!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I'M CONFUSED ABOUT THE QUESTION , "DO YOU THINK THIS HOTEL WAS 2.5 STAR QUALITY?". MY QUESTION IS, "2.5 COMPARED TO WHAT?" THIS WAS A CLASS PLACE TO STAY AND A GREAT LOCATION, JUST OFF I-65. WE HAD A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP AND A VERY TASTY AND ATTRACTIVE BREAKFAST BEFORE WE LEFT. IT HAS OUR FULL RECOMMENDATION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean,comfy and courteous

Posted Nov 30, 2015
A great experience all around. Great friendly staff. Rooms were spotless and beds were comfy. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great staff and comfy bed

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accomadating. Room was spotless and bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Very well maintained and helpful staff. Good Wi-Fi.
Just an over night, but very nice hotel. Very convenient for dining. Close to the interstate, but not obvious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Great family amenities. Great service.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great family amenities. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Birmingham

excellent value

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Love the walk in showers. the free breakfast wasn't bad. It had different items the two days I stayed. I missed the sausages on day two but the food is better than average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john r. from Northport, AL

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Although hotel was full, it was perfectly quiet in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olga from Rainbow City, Al

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. slept very comfortably. breakfast was much more than the usual hotel breakfast. there was no traffic noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable. This is the most important thing when we travel.