Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great hotel if you want convenience The rooms are comfortable. The doors into the rooms are the heaviest hard to open doors I have ever seen. Funny thing but true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Perfect location at the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Old hotel but clean and great location 50 yards to security gates. Very nice and helpful hotel stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Extremely convenient being in the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Everything we wanted to do was within 15-20 minutes--beautiful Botanical Gardens, restaurants, shopping--wish we'd had time to go to the Space museum.
Very nice hotel--and great to walk from reception desk to flight check-in! I liked receiving $5 coupon for not needing sheets changed every night. Brunch with the coupon was about $5! And staff extremely helpful. I wish all hotels in airports were this nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing to not like
My stay at this Four Point Hotel was very enjoyable and to make my stay better the service and food in the restaurant was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
A good place to stay but can't rate it with the top hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: The fact that it's located within the Huntsville airport makes it perfect for business travelers.
Nice hotel and conveniently located within the Huntsville, Alabama airport. Nice restaurant as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Convenient and easy access to town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient. Decent restaurant for something quick to eat. Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: The gym is very small. Room was freezing upon entry. Bathrooms also very small but all was manageable.
Location: Bridge street shopping.
I was visiting family in Huntsville and found this hotel very clean and convenient. No issues with noise from planes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from stow Ohio

Convenient place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Large room. Very easy access to airport. Very quiet.
Cons: Size of bathroom - smaller than some cruise ships
Location: Easy access to interstate system
Very easy to access at the airport. Great location next to main highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing convenience.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Amazing to walk to your hotel without leaving the airport. Clean rooms. Small bathroom though. View isn't the best, but it is in the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a quick pit stop on the way to Florida

Posted Jul 6, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a night on our way from Ohio to Florida. I chose the room that would have give us a king or a two doubles, assuming since I put in that there were two adults and two toddlers in my party, that Expedia would give us two double beds. I should not have assumed. We arrived at 12 local time, 1 am Ohio time to find out that they were completely booked, no extra rooms, no roll away beds for my kids. The gentlemen at the front desk was extremely apologetic and brought us two comforters for my kids to lay on. The blankets were still warm so I know he went to the laundry area and got them and brought them up to our room which I greatly appreciated. The hotel was clean, and I would have stayed on our way back if we were staying in the same area.