Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Very helpful staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was very nice and I would recommend it to anyone. However I would not book through Expedia again. I booked a double room and Expedia put us in a room with a king size bed for two adults and two kids age 11 and 5. The hotel staff is was very helpful and went to find us a cot. He said Expedia does this all the time to just get the booking. Great hotel. Won't use Expedia to ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient and oh so simple

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable, convenient
As others have mentioned, the hotel is literally steps away from the gates at the airport. Very convenient, I must say. The room was clean and large and the front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. I don't suppose I'll be in Huntsville often, but if I ever have to fly out of that airport again early in the morning, I'd certainly stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great hotel if you want convenience The rooms are comfortable. The doors into the rooms are the heaviest hard to open doors I have ever seen. Funny thing but true.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Perfect location at the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Old hotel but clean and great location 50 yards to security gates. Very nice and helpful hotel stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep tight before your flight at Four Points!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Liked everything.
Cons: Just keep doing what you're doing now!
Staff were the Best! Helpful and cordial. Food was very good in the restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Extremely convenient being in the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Everything we wanted to do was within 15-20 minutes--beautiful Botanical Gardens, restaurants, shopping--wish we'd had time to go to the Space museum.
Very nice hotel--and great to walk from reception desk to flight check-in! I liked receiving $5 coupon for not needing sheets changed every night. Brunch with the coupon was about $5! And staff extremely helpful. I wish all hotels in airports were this nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing to not like
My stay at this Four Point Hotel was very enjoyable and to make my stay better the service and food in the restaurant was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
A good place to stay but can't rate it with the top hotels.