Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Perfect location at the airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Old hotel but clean and great location 50 yards to security gates. Very nice and helpful hotel stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Extremely convenient being in the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Everything we wanted to do was within 15-20 minutes--beautiful Botanical Gardens, restaurants, shopping--wish we'd had time to go to the Space museum.
Very nice hotel--and great to walk from reception desk to flight check-in! I liked receiving $5 coupon for not needing sheets changed every night. Brunch with the coupon was about $5! And staff extremely helpful. I wish all hotels in airports were this nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing to not like
My stay at this Four Point Hotel was very enjoyable and to make my stay better the service and food in the restaurant was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
A good place to stay but can't rate it with the top hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: The fact that it's located within the Huntsville airport makes it perfect for business travelers.
Nice hotel and conveniently located within the Huntsville, Alabama airport. Nice restaurant as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港内の便利なホテル

Posted Sep 13, 2016
ハンツビル空港内に位置しているので 大変便利です。 特にハンツビルから米国内に乗り継ぐ06:00発の便を利用する事も多いので ラクです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfache Ausstattung

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel entspricht nicht sheraton Standard Sehr einfach. Eher Motel Standard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodville, AL

Clean, lovely and convenient.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pleased with location, staff and room. Early morning flight that I was not looking forward to getting up earlier than necessary. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel am Flughafen.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Das Hotel war super. Mit Blick auf die Flugzeuge des Huntsville Airport. Hatten keinerelei Probleme mit dem Lärm. Das Zimmer war sauber. Das Bett ein Traum. Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Convenient and easy access to town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient. Decent restaurant for something quick to eat. Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: The gym is very small. Room was freezing upon entry. Bathrooms also very small but all was manageable.
Location: Bridge street shopping.
I was visiting family in Huntsville and found this hotel very clean and convenient. No issues with noise from planes.