Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Everything was Perfect!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Wonderful staff. Great breakfast. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Heading south

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, nice that they had a nightlight in bathroom. Breakfast hostess for free breakfast very friendly?
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Hard to get to

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, but much farther from the highway than maps indicate. Even when you are on the street in front of it, it is difficult to navigate through the surrounding restaurants, etc to reach the entrance.
4 out of 5
by Duane

Ideal Location

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was ideal for the purpose of our trip to the area. The location was excellent, the staff helpful, and the room excellent. We will definitely re-visit this facility when in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Convenient, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a clean, quiet and comfortable stay. Price was reasonable and breakfasts were good, making it a great value. It was also next to an Applebee's that discounted our outstanding meal upon showing our room key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff on check in was very nice. The facility and room was clean, fresh and well decorated. I found breakfast to be quite good also. I would certainly stay here again. You are close to numerous restaurants plus the hotel sits back from the highway making it quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin visitor

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Quiet, clean hotel. No complaints, whatsoever. No restaurants within walking distance, but numerous ones less than a mile away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herrin, IL

Clean, decent, run of the mill

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and we didn't experience any issues. I would stay there again.