Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but wouldn't recommend

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The location and the motel was clean and a typical 2.5 Star Motel. However, the mattress was so hard that we couldn't sleep but a couple of hours per night. If you were going to stay her If you were going to stay here, I would recommend bringing your own mattress!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable place

Posted May 18, 2016
as usual, HI was a comfortable place to stay. No big surprises, good or bad. I like taking baths and the tub and tile was a little rough in places but clean and no mold. Food the usual. Decent place to stay no matter the town, and this one was a particularly good price.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Corinth, TX

Good Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and very courteous staff
5 out of 5
by Shayne from Meridian

Soccer Tournament

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I stayed here for the 2016 Open Cup soccer tournament. The staff was great and the breakfast was well stocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fernita from Newport

quick trip back home

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We booked our room on hotels.com and upon arrival we were given a room that had not been cleaned, the TV was blarring and the bed was tumbled. I called the front desk to advise of the issue and was told that the hotel was completely booked and that she did not know what to tell me, I insisted upon speaking with the manager and the clerk said that she could not get in touch with her.Finally we were given another room after 30 min wait. First time at this hotel was not a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim from Seymour in

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
They took a $50.00 fee out of our checking just in case and said it would come right off and it still had not. We stayed on a Friday and it is now Sunday!
1 out of 5
by Mary from WISCONSIN

Worst room in the hotel!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton Inn Decatur, AL refused to honor our reservation.....reserved a king size bed...they put us in a tiny room with a small bed. When I told the desk there was a mistake they still wouldn't put us in a correct size room despite our arriving mid afternoon and made the reservation a month prior. Told us it was because we booked thru Hotels.com (expedia.com). Needless to say the stay was terrible!
5 out of 5
by expedia from Titusville, FL

Nothing But the Best!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very cordial and pleasant staff. Attractive lobby and a comfortable private arrangement for breakfast dining. Plush pure white comforter - the type I would love in my very own bedroom!