Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was very comfortable, clean, only problem was the smell of our room but thanks to the receptionist for her concern and taken care of the situation.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Sleeper sofa was not comfortable at all. Room temp didn't match the thermostat.
4 out of 5
by Illya

The good and the bad.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, the location was very good. I enjoyed this stay at the comfort was nice, the breakfast was totally awesome. However, I was really not satisfied with the wait that I experienced at my check in. I arrived at the hotel just before 3 o'clock check in time and I didn't get a chance to get into my room until 4 o'clock, which also made me late for an event that I was there to attend that day. This is unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chase

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
some how our room did not get cleaned... Night shift provided towels and linens for us..
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. We had a king with a hot tub. Not ever gonna use a hotel hot tub!! But when the people did upstairs, you could really hear it running. Breakfast not as good as it used to be. Coffee is weak.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was fine, however disappointed that my room was overbooked after paying for it online prior to my arrival. I was bumped to another location further out and then when I was able to return to the original location the transfer was not done correctly. Plus when asking for extra towels was told they were out of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean hotel. Ample parking.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient to an antique show we were doing.
Cons: Use proper sized sheets. Warn guests in advance that the highway exit for the hotel was under renovation.
Reception staff cheerful & helpful. Room thermostat setting was unreliable. Fitted sheet on king bed was too small for the bed and kept popping up. Room coffee supplies not replenished during a two night stay.