Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Clean hotel. Ample parking.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient to an antique show we were doing.
Cons: Use proper sized sheets. Warn guests in advance that the highway exit for the hotel was under renovation.
Reception staff cheerful & helpful. Room thermostat setting was unreliable. Fitted sheet on king bed was too small for the bed and kept popping up. Room coffee supplies not replenished during a two night stay.
5 out of 5
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean workout facility with just the right equipment (Precor bike, treadmill, elliptical, weights, mats, water, towels and tv).
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is friendly but not trained very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

It is a nice hotel close to where I needed to be.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The staff made us feel that we were their personal guests.
Cons: Perhaps better signage to help folks navigate in and out due to the construction.
Location: The location was perfect for us. Everything we needed was within 3 or four miles.
My son and I spent two nights in your hotel. The staff was extraordinary. They were very gracious and accommodating. They greeted us warmly every time we walked in or out. They made us feel that we were their personal guests. The rooms were clean and fresh. No overbearing cleaner smells, just clean smells. Breakfast was good both mornings! Thank you for this wonderful experience. I will be recommending the Hampton Inn Huntsville Arsenal/South Parkway to any of my friends that need hotel accommodations in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandparents visit

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location off of 231 which is under construction Sorta close to downtown but good access to road network
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a softball tournament and had a great stay. Our beds were very comfortable and the price was very affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels