Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel was convenient to my daughter's home. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Christmas Holiday

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: They had a good breakfast every day.
Cons: I think the heaters could be updated. When the heat was on you could feel cold air Al's.
It was nice to visit my brother, we didn't do much but hang out together. Your hotel was close to where he lived, so it worked out good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando,fl

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Clean quiet room.well maintained, public areas clean and well maintained, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Robert

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wish the pool wasn't closed for the season, but otherwise stay was great. Kind staff at counter, comfortable and quiet room, excellent breakfast in the morning. With construction nearby, was a bit tricky to get to hotel, but otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by horace

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was like any other Hampton the lady who did breakfast did ahold job with food but she worked with the customer better. Got my day off to a better start
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The entire staff was wonderful and accommodating. The breakfast was good. Unfortunately the pool was closed while we were there. The room could have used another trash can and the shower was tricky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had to switch rooms because the frig and microwave were not working so I went from a king size room to two beds and that room the frog was not working either. The girl from front desk came and fixed it but still not happy about the bed size.
5 out of 5
by David

Home away from home

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
One of my favorites
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels