Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice n Clean

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was excellent. The area had alot of construction going on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,Al

Wrong type of room.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I booked a room with a pull out couch but hotel would not let me have one. Also AC did not work. Room was 75 all the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Garden State

Great location for the purpose of our visit.

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was accommodating and friendly. We could hear a lot of noise from the hallway at night from people walking by laughing and talking. Breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
For the price I expected more the rooms and amenities were old and dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We appreciated the nice and welcoming attitude of the staff. The rooms were nice, and they have a decent exercise room as well. Didn't get a chance to visit the breakfast room, so can't say much about the food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockford, il

A bit dated but comfortable room

Posted Apr 23, 2016
First room had some mechanical issues with the a/c. Staff was accommodating in getting a room for nights 2&3. Could use some updating.
4 out of 5
by Alisa

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small compared to where we had stayed lots of times before for a lot less....This price is way over the top
5 out of 5
by Beth from Addison

Great place!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nick was the best!
3 out of 5
by Timothy T. from Tuscaloosa

No Sleeping Here

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rough! While the staff was nice enough, they didn't go out of their way to assist in any way. I needed access to the business center computer with USB port--no go! Added to this experience was the AC in the room. Ot woke me up all night every time it started with its loud clanking. Finally, the AC switched itself to heat in the middle of the night and roasted the room to 75 degrees. Overall, a miserable room experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great hotel and great price. 4 stars.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable and clean. The staff at this hotel made my stay 5 stars. The front desk was fabulous. I stayed 3/30/16 -3/31. The 2 ladies that worked the evening shift ...Wow is all I have to say! you are lucky to have them Hampton Inn