Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I love Hamptons but this location is becoming a little dated. the carpet in halls and detail in rooms is becoming dingy. Rooms need outlets to plug in charging devices. When I reached behind my nightstand to plug in my phone charger theres an extenstion cord with 6 outlets and and inch of dust on it. Yuck!
5 out of 5
by inez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUKHWN

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel - Great Customer Service

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great customer service. Easy to find. Nice continental breakfast. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Cons: Would recommend the addition of a DVD player so people with kids could entertain them without having to spend extra just to watch kids shows.
Location: We saw the room had information on local attractions, but we weren't visiting for pleasure.
Booked hotel so I could attend a funeral. We were going to arrive well past midnight and without question they guaranteed our room and extended the check-out time so we could actually take advantage of the room and get some much needed sleep. The room was clean and comfortable for everyone in our party. The staff was friendly and supportive.
5 out of 5
by SCOTT from Nashville

Great Hotel All Around

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in great condition. The breakfast was fantastic. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The beds were very comfortable to sleep in. Given the opportunity, I will stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Malika

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
check in was smooth and the lady at the counter was friendly and always so pleasant she was very welcoming the room was clean,quiet, free wifi(you are limited as to how long you are on the wifi when hooked up to your computer but my phone automatically hooked up to it not no time limit),i didnt make it down to breakfast but it smelt great and i only heard good things,i didnt hear anyone above me or next to me and housekeeping was friendly its down the street from a walmart plaza which had other stores and a few restaurants and the location seemed to be just a few mintued from where ever i wanted to go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely pleasant & helpful! Would definitely stay at this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlotte business man

Good Business Trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Very Clean. The staffs are very friendly. The location is really good - it's right next to HSV airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Thomas G.

Mini Vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed at this hotel for a mini vacation while in Alabama. It is very nice and accommodating. The location is close to restaurants (had awesome wings) and hiking (beautiful hiking trails). I would stay there again.