Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Convenient location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel with a great location to the football field. The front desk staff were friendly, especially the young man who checked us in. My only gripe was that our room didn't have a love seat with a table so we could stretch out more. There was a chair w/ ottoman & of course dead place for where a love seat probably should have been. I would definitely stay here again & recommend others to stay as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel - Great Customer Service

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great customer service. Easy to find. Nice continental breakfast. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Cons: Would recommend the addition of a DVD player so people with kids could entertain them without having to spend extra just to watch kids shows.
Location: We saw the room had information on local attractions, but we weren't visiting for pleasure.
Booked hotel so I could attend a funeral. We were going to arrive well past midnight and without question they guaranteed our room and extended the check-out time so we could actually take advantage of the room and get some much needed sleep. The room was clean and comfortable for everyone in our party. The staff was friendly and supportive.
5 out of 5
by SCOTT from Nashville

Great Hotel All Around

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in great condition. The breakfast was fantastic. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The beds were very comfortable to sleep in. Given the opportunity, I will stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Malika

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
check in was smooth and the lady at the counter was friendly and always so pleasant she was very welcoming the room was clean,quiet, free wifi(you are limited as to how long you are on the wifi when hooked up to your computer but my phone automatically hooked up to it not no time limit),i didnt make it down to breakfast but it smelt great and i only heard good things,i didnt hear anyone above me or next to me and housekeeping was friendly its down the street from a walmart plaza which had other stores and a few restaurants and the location seemed to be just a few mintued from where ever i wanted to go
5 out of 5
by Eiji from テネシー州

ビジネスにはぴったり◎

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
空港からも近く、市街へも簡単にアクセスができる。 すぐ近くに日本食レストランもあり、非常に便利◎ 部屋も快適で、次回も是非利用したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely pleasant & helpful! Would definitely stay at this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
by Charlotte business man

Good Business Trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Very Clean. The staffs are very friendly. The location is really good - it's right next to HSV airport.
5 out of 5
by Thomas G.

Mini Vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed at this hotel for a mini vacation while in Alabama. It is very nice and accommodating. The location is close to restaurants (had awesome wings) and hiking (beautiful hiking trails). I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Hendersonville

Would stay again

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient, comfortable, clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

nice hotel close to where I wanted to go

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: room, pillows, bed it was nice
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: my sister home
everything was very nice, would stay there again, hotel staff was very nice. like the fruits in the lobby. check in was easy,close to my sister home.