Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa

key to room

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proxiemity to airport quiet
Had to wait for staff to fix key to room-took long enough that we thought it would be better to give us another room. Otherwise we were satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

The stuff is amazing in this hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: My sons said that the comforters in the room were a bit smelly, so maybe that needs to be addressed. Also tables in the breakfast area are unstable.
Location: We came for a swim meet. It was only 7 minutes away from tho pool. All major food chains and stores were also near by.
The stuff of this hotel was so nice to us! Promptly helped with anything we needed and were very nice to us. Food was good and over all it was fun. I am sure that we will visit this hotel again, if we travel this destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to HSV Airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and breakfast bar.
Cons: Update furnishings in the room.
Location: Close to airport. Several restaurants in the area. Major shopping and dining within a fifteen minute drive.
Friendly staff provided easy check-in. Room was clean. Room was comfortable, but furnishings were worn and shabby. Location is very convenient to airport. Several restaurants in the area. Complimentary breakfast bar had a great coffee service that was well stocked and regularly refreshed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel only minor thing was the toilet had water stains inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean rooms, great staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed here for a wedding. Staff accomadated the entire party. Allowed us to have a good time without disrupting any other guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gave me a handicapped room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was exceptional
Cons: Ensure that one does not get a handicapped room unless requested.....
Location: I stay for business, the Redstone Arsenal where I do Dept of Defense training is close by
I made my reservation in advance, but when I arrived I was given a handicapped room. The shower ran water all over the bathroom floor making it slippery. I had to use all of the towels in order to not slip and get hurt. Everything else was fine, but this made my experience very negative...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Convenient location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel with a great location to the football field. The front desk staff were friendly, especially the young man who checked us in. My only gripe was that our room didn't have a love seat with a table so we could stretch out more. There was a chair w/ ottoman & of course dead place for where a love seat probably should have been. I would definitely stay here again & recommend others to stay as well.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed over to go to space center, not a bad location