Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eiji from テネシー州

ビジネスにはぴったり◎

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
空港からも近く、市街へも簡単にアクセスができる。 すぐ近くに日本食レストランもあり、非常に便利◎ 部屋も快適で、次回も是非利用したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely pleasant & helpful! Would definitely stay at this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
by Charlotte business man

Good Business Trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Very Clean. The staffs are very friendly. The location is really good - it's right next to HSV airport.
5 out of 5
by Thomas G.

Mini Vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed at this hotel for a mini vacation while in Alabama. It is very nice and accommodating. The location is close to restaurants (had awesome wings) and hiking (beautiful hiking trails). I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Hendersonville

Would stay again

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient, comfortable, clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

nice hotel close to where I wanted to go

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: room, pillows, bed it was nice
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: my sister home
everything was very nice, would stay there again, hotel staff was very nice. like the fruits in the lobby. check in was easy,close to my sister home.
5 out of 5
by jkdfjiojsdf

Nice experience

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Orbitz
All the people I encountered from the manager to the cleaning crew were very cordial and helpful. Keep up this great benchmark.
5 out of 5
by troy from Tucson

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, FL

Excellent Service, ver good staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Service, and overall stay.
Cons: Nothing, as per my experience.
Location: Convenient for me, considering what I had to do in Huntsville.
I was amazed how professional, friendly and nice all the staff was. Kudos to whoever is responsible for that, and for each individual also!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Waited at front desk several minutes before anyone came to help. Coffee was luke warm at best. Carpet in room felt dirty, no going barefooted. Breakfast was gross, link sausage had ice crystals in the middle. I'm sure it was microwaveable but wasn't heated thoroughly. Pillows were cozy.