Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Overall Quite Nice

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Close to lots of restaurants of all types.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
Overall the quality was better than average, the staff very helpful, and close to lots of restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and that is what I look for.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was very busy at breakfast, but the workers really made sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa

key to room

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proxiemity to airport quiet
Had to wait for staff to fix key to room-took long enough that we thought it would be better to give us another room. Otherwise we were satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

The stuff is amazing in this hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: My sons said that the comforters in the room were a bit smelly, so maybe that needs to be addressed. Also tables in the breakfast area are unstable.
Location: We came for a swim meet. It was only 7 minutes away from tho pool. All major food chains and stores were also near by.
The stuff of this hotel was so nice to us! Promptly helped with anything we needed and were very nice to us. Food was good and over all it was fun. I am sure that we will visit this hotel again, if we travel this destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to HSV Airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and breakfast bar.
Cons: Update furnishings in the room.
Location: Close to airport. Several restaurants in the area. Major shopping and dining within a fifteen minute drive.
Friendly staff provided easy check-in. Room was clean. Room was comfortable, but furnishings were worn and shabby. Location is very convenient to airport. Several restaurants in the area. Complimentary breakfast bar had a great coffee service that was well stocked and regularly refreshed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel only minor thing was the toilet had water stains inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels