Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff and the hotel and the pool were grest!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The pool was super well maintained. Grandson enjoyed it more than the Space Museum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Nice convenient hotel in Alabama.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Outdoor pool was nice but didn't have time to use it.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Huntsville has a lot to do like the space station etc.....would have loved to have done some of the things around Alabama just didn't have time.
Beds were really comfortable. Breakfast was hot and awesome! Maple sausage is out of this world!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

Very nice.

Posted May 10, 2016
Hotel was very nice everything worked. The tub didn't impress me looked a little stained or dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel - convenient location

Posted May 10, 2016
Hampton Inn is conveniently located on University Drive near restaurants and many shopping areas. My family and I have stayed here on several occasions and have never been disappointed with the hotel and/or the service. The morning breakfast is also a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I was sooo comfortable. The jacuzzi tub was icing on the cake
5 out of 5
by David from Grand Rapids MI

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed at this hotel on the way back from Panama City beach. We were very pleased with this hotel.From the room to the free breakfast everything was excellent!
5 out of 5
by christina from Chesaning, Mi

one night stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful customer service at check in and out. Room was very clean and confortable. Great bed and bedding. Wonderful breakfast with everything from fruit to waffles and oatmeal to omelettes. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Nice hotel with great breakfast buffet choices . Rooms were clean and hotel was centrally located near the US Space and Rocket Center . Plenty of great restaurants in the area.