Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
had to wait over 10 min at front desk to check in - might need more staff at 5:30 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Great customer service

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and quiet. Excellent staff as well.
Location: Close to US Highway 72 and IH 65. Off the main road enough to be quiet.
Wife left her cell phone at the hotel and they immediately called up finding it and we were able to retrieve before leaving town. We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy the larger suite room at reasonable price. Hotel is clean, quiet and breakfast amenities are good. We will continue to stay here as our travel plans to visit family call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I had my elderly parents with me and it was perfect for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and reasonable. Breakfast was not as good as Best Western and that hotel is low on the quality scale and yet their breakfast was better...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie from Mobile

Great stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds. Complimentary breakfast was very good and glad they served until 10am and an indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

The best Hampton suite I experienced.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Definitely would stay again and highly recommend. Staff and personnel were great. Our only negative thing was we did not care for the breakfast food provided...but that was just personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Would definitely stay there again. Nice staff, clean rooms, and very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family travels together

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our room still had a dirty towel hanging on the bathroom door and a used pad of paper on desk. My family was traveling together(3 kids) and 3 adults. My husband froze on the sleeper sofa and in the beds we were hot! Unfortunately, the hotel did not offer a suite with a door between the couch and beds only a studio so we all went to bed at the same time as the baby. I was glad they had a pack n play for her, but I could not get the sheet to fit and the spare blanket provided for the couch was a strange 'sticky' fabric.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Westerville

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable. I had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Will stay here again!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Although construction was being done to the hotel, it was still kept very clean and quiet. Check in and check out were very quick and went without any issues. The room was very clean and comfortable. There are 2 restaurants within walking distance as well, so no need to drive for something to eat.