Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YT

Simply Excellent

Posted May 14, 2017
A clean and comfortable room are two of the most important criterias for hotel choice. This place far exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Clean, Comfortable, and Quiet!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, Comfortable, Quiet
Cons: A channel guide for the tv
Location: With in walking distance of The Bridge Street Town Centre.
I arrived to the hotel around midnight and was immediately greeted with a smile at the front desk. My room temperature was adjusted to a perfect level and the bed was soft and clean. No stains on the carpet or linens. I prefer to stay at this property whenever I am in the city. I would absolutely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very convenient to mall and Research Park companie

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience, quiet and close proximity to mall.
Cons: Breakfast could have better selection.
Easy drive to mall and the companies I had meetings with at Research Park.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Weekend with family

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff were very friendly and our stay was very pleasant. I gave it a four for cleanliness because I found hair on the comforter when when we arrived and it was definitely not mine. I should have asked for a clean comforter but I let it go. The breakfast was very nice and the hotel was really easy to get to. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by laquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bongtae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Visited area for funeral.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Overall experience was delightful and most importantly the cleanest hotel I have been to in years.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

INCREDIBLE !!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was the best hotel staff I have EVER had. They were extremely friendly, very welcoming and wonderfully accommodating. I WILL STAY HERE EVERYTIME I GO TO HUNTSVILLE . Best hotel experience ever !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel & good location for access to Redstone Arsenal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: See above.
Cons: Double check reliability of Wi-Fi.
Central location to road network, restaurants, businesses. Very good buffet-style breakfast. Room easily accommodates relaxing as well as doing office work.