Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Very clean and comfortable hotel in great locatio!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location next to nice shopping and entertainment area. New Cabela's store next door. Upscale shopping at Bridge Street with nice movie theater. Highly recommend this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great except for one thing

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Had a wonderful experience except the last night we saw a large cockroach in our room on the wall.
5 out of 5
by MKarin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik from Stockholm

Kanon hotell.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell nära till köpcentrum.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Florence, AL

Family weekend getaway.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone who works at this hotel are friendly and go out of their way to be accommodating, even the custodial staff smiles and says hello when you pass. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable, with plenty of available electrical outlets and places to sit. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Donna from NJ

Definitely would stay again.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly check in. Beds were heavenly. Located less than a mile from Bridge Street Center(tons of shops and restaurants) and less than 10 minutes from US Space and Rocket Center. Perfect location for overnight stay if you have a Space Camper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our hotel experience

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I Just Keep doing what you are doing. Don't drop the ball
Location: The location is perfect. there's a nice mall in walking distance. Nice stores and eateries. Not a strip mall, a real mall. Close to the Space Museum,
The above rating speaks for itself. All the staff (front desk, hospitality and the caterer) were very professional and attentive to the needs of all guest. The breakfast was on point. Food was hot, serving & dinning areas were kept clean the entire time breakfast was being served. Never ran out of anything. The entire hotel staff were very adverse & familiar with the hotel's surrounding area. We just loved our stay. Will seek out other Hampton Inns as we travel through out the country. Thank you for superb customer service.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Inman, SC

Perfect location

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location!!! Close to everything we came to do and see!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Highland, Michigan

Perfect place for us!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
We came in for a family party and this Hampton Inn was a great place to stay. We will definitely recommend it and stay here again. Clean, great staff, and nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for the business traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located to the airport, Redstone Arsenal, and the Huntsville Research Park. Close to good dining also.