Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Great Location!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The staff here has been great! Very nice and courteous! The room was very nice and clean! We have no complaints here and will definitely stay here if in this area again. My hubby loves that there is a Cabelas on the same road as the hotel to check out before heading to the U.S. Space & Rocket Center. I rarely give 5 stars, but this one deserves it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay, fairly new Hotel, hopefully your neighbor is quiete since walls are on he thin side, comfy bed,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was a very nice view of the pond

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The view and that it was close to bridge street
Cons: The room could have been cleaned more thoroughly it was adequate however it could have been above average for the location.
Location: There is a shopping plaza near by with lots of dining experiences.
The experience over all was good. Breakfast would have been better with the addition of hot water for making grits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Hampton Inn in Huntsville

Posted Oct 22, 2017
My running friend and I travel to Huntsville for certain 5k fund raising runs. We have stayed several places, but Hampton Inn, Cabella smells clean, is clean, has wonderful shower pressure, the beds are so comfortable, and the staff is very polite and helpful. We will be returning in December for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The staff was very friendly. It was a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is the place to stay in Huntsville.