Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Very clean and comfortable hotel in great locatio!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location next to nice shopping and entertainment area. New Cabela's store next door. Upscale shopping at Bridge Street with nice movie theater. Highly recommend this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great except for one thing

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Had a wonderful experience except the last night we saw a large cockroach in our room on the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our hotel experience

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I Just Keep doing what you are doing. Don't drop the ball
Location: The location is perfect. there's a nice mall in walking distance. Nice stores and eateries. Not a strip mall, a real mall. Close to the Space Museum,
The above rating speaks for itself. All the staff (front desk, hospitality and the caterer) were very professional and attentive to the needs of all guest. The breakfast was on point. Food was hot, serving & dinning areas were kept clean the entire time breakfast was being served. Never ran out of anything. The entire hotel staff were very adverse & familiar with the hotel's surrounding area. We just loved our stay. Will seek out other Hampton Inns as we travel through out the country. Thank you for superb customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the business traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located to the airport, Redstone Arsenal, and the Huntsville Research Park. Close to good dining also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Basically across the street from a shopping mall and Cabelas outlet. Very close to Space Camp and Redstone Arsenal.
Hotel was close to the highway, shopping and attractions. Nicely decorated and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable!
Location: We stayed because we were going to a concert downtown. Kevin was nice enough to give us directions,found a parking place for us . Weather was awful.
Hotel was very nice. Kevin at the front desk went out of his way to make our stay comfortable and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Very New and Very Clean

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: The crisp and cleanliness was great.
Cons: For all of the various signs about helping conserve water and waste with regards to towels, etc. Where were the recycle bins in the rooms?
Location: 10 mins away from great shopping and really excellent eating.
The hotel was very new and had all of the necessary comforts... fridges, microwaves, HD TV, great lighting, free Wi-Fi, Ireally felt I was in a true 4 star hotel. The staff was very nice. Minutes from great eating places and shopping. I loved the NFC door keys... I could just pull my wallet out and get access to the room. I wander if they'll make a NFC enabled app for that in the future?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant spot

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: decor, staff, breakfast
Location: Robert Trent Jones golf trail
excellent hotel. Loved the decor, convenience and breakfast. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning lady walked into my room

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Nice new hotel facility but many mishaps. Cleaning lady stormed into my room just after check-in without knocking. Scrambled eggs with breakfast were burnt black on top. And a mostly empty convenience store area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Ga.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Very nice hotel close to the Von Braun center and rocket park. Large mall less than a mile away. Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean pool and grill area. All in all great experience