Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Very nice stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We were there 3 nights. Very clean and the personnel at the front desk were professional, pleasant, and efficient. Everything that "A" said he was going to do was done promptly. I have no complaints. Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Arrived late and left early, so not there long enough to enjoy surroundings. Very clean ad nice.
4 out of 5
by Loretta

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good, however; I thought checkout at noon meant that housekeeping wouldn't try to enter the room until 12 - two mornings out of 4 they were at the door wanting to clean the room before 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Impressive

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Great staff restaurant location large room clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near highway restaurants shopping
Stayed 2 nights rooms were clean beds comfotable lobby wS impressive complimentary coffee and cookies restaurant food was plentiful drinks pricey staff was very helpful would return again if i return to alabama
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tn

great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice, clean and staff was friendly would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohatchee al

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice and very clean. We really like the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for a nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Had a great indoor pool. Staff was very friendly and the room and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan from Abingdon VA

Friendly welcoming staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the waitress was extremely attentive and friendly.