Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

U.S. Space and Rocket Center

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful to work with and the hotel was very clean.
Cons: Free complimentary breakfast would be the only thing that could be added.
Location: US Space and Rocket Center
Had a wonderful time and the hotel was impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Mo

Hard to find.

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Hard to find st first. It's back off the main drag. Construction on the highway didn't help matters either.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
i was afraid it was going to be noisy as a family with horrible bratty children came into the lobby while I was there. but the room was nice and very quite and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pay for breakfast

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, good parking.
Cons: Stop charging for breakfast.
Location: Redstone Arsenal is a 5-6 minute drive to reach the eastern gate.
Nice hotel, tucked away out of sight. Quiet, nice lobby for lounging around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to our activitieis
Cons: Air Conditioning unit was very noisy
Staff was pleasant but usually only one one duty causing small delays from time to time.
1 out of 5
by lynley

What a disappointment

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were lumpy and sagged in the middle, the staff was clearly disengaged, coffee in the room was only decaf, and when we went for coffee in the lobby instead, it was always out (this over 3 days). When we went to purchase some snack items in the lobby, it was over 15 minutes before anyone appeared. There was so much static built up in the room that we had a light show on the bed whenever we moved. Luckily, there are 2 other hotels within walking distance, we will be sure to stay at one of those on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Very nice stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We were there 3 nights. Very clean and the personnel at the front desk were professional, pleasant, and efficient. Everything that "A" said he was going to do was done promptly. I have no complaints. Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Arrived late and left early, so not there long enough to enjoy surroundings. Very clean ad nice.