Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Just plain awesome will highly recommend will gladly stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close to the work i was in town for

Posted Dec 5, 2017
very nice hotel, close to the work i was in town for and close to all the eating establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corinth

Jackson for care of my mother in law

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The room are small .... that's the only complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 301 S Boulevard-Huntsville

In town for college tour

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Loved the location, room and staff! The hotel staff was kind upon entry, provided information about area eateries and made UA feel welcomed. The rooms were neat and very clean and the restaurant food was good. I would stay here again no doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
It was a awesome stay will be back. Thanks for the hospitality
5 out of 5
by Christine S

Great sleep!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were so comfortable. There was construction close to hotel so GPS had a hard time getting us to the actual hotels and not much signage to help. It sits back from Memorial Pkwy and it is hard to see from road. Really look around to find it because it is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel sits off the main road (which is under construction) and wasn't the easiest to find at dark. Would be nice if there were signs. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Staff was great!! If we are ever back in the area we will stay there again without a doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Restful, clean, and friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The quiet, cleanliness, and convenience of location.
Cons: The closet roller door was off its track because of a broken wheel, but it did not detract from our enjoyment of the room.
Location: Despite the fact that the hotel is near a major highway, it is quiet. Being near the highway allowed us to easily find gas stations and restaurants.
The staff was warm, welcoming, and helpful. Check-in and check-out were done quickly and efficiently. The room was clean, and comfortable. The hotel is an older one, but updated and had a restful, quiet ambiance - we enjoyed our visit and left well rested.
5 out of 5
by Billie

Nice and friendly will stay again.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay but just t Dont close the pool down and cleaning on Friday. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Harry

Best staff ever

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was probably the absolute best and most accommodating I have ever had. Really really enjoyed the stay for that reason alone