Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiffany from Conyers

Great Escape!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for Alabama A&M Homecoming. I hadn't been in Huntsville since 1998 and had no idea where this hotel was located. I loved the hidden away location. It was not crowded at all. It was quiet. The customer service was awesome! The room was comfortable, clean, and up to date. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Michael from Louisville, Ky.

Family visit

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
came to Huntsville to visit family. I could not have asked for a better stay. the room was clean, it was big enough for 4 adults and they provided us with a roll away bed. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Wasn't overwhelming

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The internet was out the first day and there was no comp breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Woodstock GA

Lax tourney special stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and location. Felt very safe. Team was staying next door and the kids and parents all came over to hang out because it was so comfortable at the Hilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary P.

Weekend Stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked on short notice, but when I arrived to check in I was greeted very personable by the young woman at the counter. She checked us in and explained the amenities available and had us up in our room very quickly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha from Mobile

Not a Happy Customer

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a king bed room with a jetted tub. We got a 2 queen tube with no jetted tub. The in-room menus said service was open till 10pm but when we called to order at 9:15, we were told the kitchen was closed. The staff was not very friendly. And our card was charged twice for $70 more than our booking price. Bad experience all around. Will not be staying here in the future, and we do make a monthly trip Huntsville. Ugh!!!!