Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Impressive

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Great staff restaurant location large room clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near highway restaurants shopping
Stayed 2 nights rooms were clean beds comfotable lobby wS impressive complimentary coffee and cookies restaurant food was plentiful drinks pricey staff was very helpful would return again if i return to alabama
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohatchee al

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice and very clean. We really like the experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for a nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Had a great indoor pool. Staff was very friendly and the room and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan from Abingdon VA

Friendly welcoming staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the waitress was extremely attentive and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Darrick Blankenship from Tennessee

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
very good. will definitely stay again. great staff.
4 out of 5
by Daryl

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not very cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except that they should have thrown the mattress out five years ago. We had to sleep backwards on it to stay out of the pit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

South end of town, near Redstone Arsenal

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed at the Hilton last weekend: the room was very clean & updated but the bathroom wasn't. There wasn't a tub, just a shower, & the shower glass doors weren't on the "track" so you had to wrestle with them to get them open. Lots of hot water but poor water pressure. And there wasn't a vent in there so the mirror was always fogged up & humid. There was a mattress pad made of some kind of sheep-like fabric & you could feel the nubs/bumps through the very thin sheets. Didn't care for that at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisisna

Close yo relatives

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The service in the restaurant was very good, the waitresses were very friendly and polite the rooms were clean