Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Wasn't overwhelming

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The internet was out the first day and there was no comp breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samantha from Mobile

Not a Happy Customer

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a king bed room with a jetted tub. We got a 2 queen tube with no jetted tub. The in-room menus said service was open till 10pm but when we called to order at 9:15, we were told the kitchen was closed. The staff was not very friendly. And our card was charged twice for $70 more than our booking price. Bad experience all around. Will not be staying here in the future, and we do make a monthly trip Huntsville. Ugh!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by douglas from matteson ill.

sweet place to stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very nice. Answered all my questions with a smile l would stay there again when I visit Alabama Huntsville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio grande valley, TX

So so

Posted May 4, 2015
We were a little disappointed and embarrassed when we discovered that the breakfast bar was not complimentary. We think a bathroom exhaust fan would be helpful. A Hilton that we had stayed previously included an personal size mouthwash which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, average location

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel and staff were nice. Experience was great. Only downside was the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good stay except for strange noises- maybe from the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Posted Mar 30, 2015
There was a problem with the room the manager made sure I got the room I booked. Very nice people at this location highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice place

Posted Mar 26, 2015
After very long drive they let us check in early. Staff was very friendly and understanding even with 3 young ones driving us crazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff is super friendly. Rooms were cleaned. Had hoped we would have gotten a larger room for rollaway (not available on 2 queen rooms) but not the first time kids had to sleep on floor. Pool was cool temperature wise but they loved it anyway. Older folks, not so much.