Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location and easy to find.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Loved the hotel! Very nice and the room was super comfortable and clean! Very nice experience!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I stay here 4 nights. The house keeping skip Clean my room twice. I usually leave the room before 11am. However, the front desk take care it soon after call them. They are very to responds my request. I will like to stay with here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful lobby

Posted May 9, 2016
The hotel was nice, but room service closed early. The point of having room services is for late night hungry urges. Also no complimentary water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just okay....

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine except had to kill a roach. also could hear people ralkinf next door when in bathroom. Also food downstairs was not worth 10.95. Waffle and biscuits were cold. Probably will stay at hotel with free breakfast next time that has in warmers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Time off. River and old downtown was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Space Center!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice except for 2 things: 1. Mattress was very uncomfortable. It sagged in the middle and I slept terrible! 2. Breakfast omelette was terrible!
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Houma, La

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was great, but the breakfast was expensive for what we ordered.
4 out of 5
by Maurice from Salem, IN

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here 3 nights for business travel. The hotel staff was great. The hotel was clean. There wasn't much around the hotel, but a short drive you could be at plenty of places to eat. The only complaint I had was the comfort of the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Overall, a confor table stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Our trip was a quick 2 night stay and a visit to Space and Rocket Center. The hotel was close to there and was easily accessible by I-565. It was also easy to get into Huntsville for dining options from this hotel as well. The room was comfortable and with 2 queen beds rather than doubles, there was enough sleeping space for all.