Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to the U.S Space/Rocket center

Posted Jun 5, 2017
My family and I had a great experience!!! It was a very welcoming environment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Nice
Cons: management.
Location: Don't went to a wedding.
We reserved a room with a king bed. Got a room with 2 full size beds. Bad choice of the management for a tall person. I bought and paid for a room with a king. I did not get what I paid for. Will not stay at Hilton again. Will not use AARP Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Nice hotel close to Davidson Center

Posted May 10, 2017
Stayed here overnight. No problems, had a quick breakfast in the morning and was close enough to Davidson Center to make meeting without delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indpls in

People are very friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything was great except for they didn't have a spa like they advertise
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Nice Hotel Close to the US Dpace and Rocket Center

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was nice and the staff were helpful. The breakfast servers were the best! Extremely kind!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Disappointing

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful, which I've come to expect from Hilton Garden Inns. BUT, we had a night of almost no sleep due to a bright light shining into our room, and no way to block it out. The only window dressing was a sheer piece of cloth curtain. Also, the man working the desk at night was terribly rude to my daughter, and took the older customers before her even though she was first in line at the time. Typically our stays at Hiltons are great, but this was a huge disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Raymond's customer service at the front desk phenomenal, I work in the customer service industry and I really appreciate great service and he was very nice and well spoken. Jess at the breakfast bar was awesome as well. I will be back just because of Raymond and Jess. Thank You so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Delightful and Quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: perfect the way it is
Location: Space Museum was next door and a seafood restaurant in walking distance (Landry's I think is its name) front desk gave us free appetizer coupon.
The hotel was located close to my destination, the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, room was clean and quiet. Very small restaurant, but the breakfast was very nice and well worth the price and the waitress was wonderfully friendly. I am a very picky traveler, and I found this hotel to be wonderful - I would stay there again in a NY second!