Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Delightful and Quiet

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: perfect the way it is
Location: Space Museum was next door and a seafood restaurant in walking distance (Landry's I think is its name) front desk gave us free appetizer coupon.
The hotel was located close to my destination, the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, room was clean and quiet. Very small restaurant, but the breakfast was very nice and well worth the price and the waitress was wonderfully friendly. I am a very picky traveler, and I found this hotel to be wonderful - I would stay there again in a NY second!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great hotel and staff. Not close much but very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was ready upon arrival. Spacious room. Close to UAH and Space center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to visit Space and Rocket Museum

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We loved the location, and the hotel staff was very friendly and were able to answer all of our questions. My only complaint (it's a small one) is that the online information stated that there was a hot tub as well as a pool. There is not hot tub (spa) currently. It has been filled in, and a tree is planted where it used to be. That was our only disappointment with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Nice hotel clean and vibrant looking

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I enjoyed my stay it was at a convenient safe location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location and easy to find.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Loved the hotel! Very nice and the room was super comfortable and clean! Very nice experience!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful lobby

Posted May 9, 2016
The hotel was nice, but room service closed early. The point of having room services is for late night hungry urges. Also no complimentary water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Overall, a confor table stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Our trip was a quick 2 night stay and a visit to Space and Rocket Center. The hotel was close to there and was easily accessible by I-565. It was also easy to get into Huntsville for dining options from this hotel as well. The room was comfortable and with 2 queen beds rather than doubles, there was enough sleeping space for all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Hotel was decent ambiance was great at entrance but room wasn't anything special. Disappointed that for the premium rates they charge they do NOT provide breakfast and charge 10+/person. Decided to skip it altogether.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem, mo

Most comfortable bed I've slept on in a long time

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Very fast check in, best 2 nights sleep I've had in a long time.