Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lovely Place to Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. More hotels should have their act together as much as the Hilton Garden Inn does.
Location: Good location
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff. Room was spotless and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly, kind and caring. We heard no outside noise during our stay even though Hurricane Irma was pelting the area with heavy rain and wind. We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again if we were in that area.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice. The pool needs cleaning and restoration though. Staff was very nice and helpful. Good location for the space center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! Close to the U.S Space/Rocket center

Posted Jun 5, 2017
My family and I had a great experience!!! It was a very welcoming environment!
5 out of 5
by Tia

Excellent!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Nice
Cons: management.
Location: Don't went to a wedding.
We reserved a room with a king bed. Got a room with 2 full size beds. Bad choice of the management for a tall person. I bought and paid for a room with a king. I did not get what I paid for. Will not stay at Hilton again. Will not use AARP Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Nice hotel close to Davidson Center

Posted May 10, 2017
Stayed here overnight. No problems, had a quick breakfast in the morning and was close enough to Davidson Center to make meeting without delay.
2 out of 5
by marilyn

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nicely decorated. Desk clerks very personable. Room service was quick, hot and good. Found dirty towels in the room when we checked in. Floor was not vacuumed for 5 days, nor were the sheets changed. Hotel could not give $$ refund because room was paid for on hotels.com. however, they did offer a breakfast coupon and did not charge the delivery for room service.