Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The restaurant was really good! I would recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We checked in with a smooth transition from a long day. It was easy finding our way off the interstate to the front desk and into the room. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Nice hotel. Close to space center.

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Great stay! Clean room. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was good but took 30 minutes to get an omelet. They were busy though for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton has a winner here

Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
This is a very clean and comfortable hotel in a great location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I didn't know Huntsville had 2 Hilton Garden inn booked the wrong one . Hilton space center would not let me cancel and stay at the one I wanted to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worked for us in the end

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and overall my stay was satisfactory. However, I am allergic to feathers -and though I set up to have a feather free room it was NOT. After I arrived and reminded the staff MOST of the items containing feathers were removed. Later that evening when I came back to go to bed, my face began to swell and I searched the room and a feather pillow was still there. THAT was not good. This site also had a new kind of carrier for luggage ,etc and it was not easy to use AT ALL. It is at an angle and small. My luggage continuously fell off and was very hard to get to my room. The breakfast we purchased there was quite good and the front desk staff was very helpful. It was the perfect geographic location for the wedding at the botanical gardens we had traveled there to attend.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
We like this hotel and have stayed there several times. You need a car to get around.