Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for the review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for the five star review! We love hearing from our guests, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Better than home!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything! The staff was very personal and caring for your needs. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Easy access on a off from the highway! We didn't venture out except to eat but there are a lot of great restruants within walking distance.
The moment we arrived to the time we left we were treated like family! The best continental breakfast ever!
5 out of 5
by cynthia from Naperville

100% Reccomed!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, check in was fast. Breakfast had a lot of choices. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Nice pool. Would reccomend 100% and stay again if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cynthia, Hello! Thank you so much for the generous review you gave us of your recent stay at our hotel. We love hearing from our guests, and we love knowing that you enjoyed your stay as much as you did. Please come back anytime!
5 out of 5
by James

Impressed

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great stay. Very polite staff, clean, great breakfest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
James, Thank you for the five star review! We love hearing that we were successful in providing a quality stay for our guests. Our breakfast staff will be so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the meal. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! Come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Donald, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and we are so happy that you felt it was worth a five star rating. We all hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Close to airport

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Typical holiday inn. Everything you'd expect from a holiday inn
Comment from Hotel Management
by DH, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful five star review! We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by Julie

This room definitely needed some repairs.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are too soft for my liking. Numerous cracked tile in bathroom. Paint on the ceiling in bathroom was cracked and peeling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Christa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Daniel H. Loyalty Champion
5 out of 5
by david from Lawrenceburg, In.

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing stay. Good breakfast . Friendly efficient staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Christa, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate the five stars. Our staff works very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stay, and we are so thrilled to hear that we accomplished that with you. Your feedback will help us to constantly continue improving. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thanks again!