Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Enjoyed pool! Good breakfast even near end of ser

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Rocket museum, Lyons pumpkin farm, safari park
I might have used shuttle from airport if I knew ahead of time that hotel had that service. Pool was clean and swim towels were always available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

New Madison hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Super staff is the best thing about the hotel. Good, hot breakfast. Hotel is in good condition for the most part and things seem mostly new. Couple of minor things with the room in that the coffee maker in the room needed to be cleaned so wasn't usable and the toilet seat was very loose on the toilet. We would still recommend and stay at this hotel again. There is only one way in/out of the hotel parking area; connection to other parking lots/streets would add to the convenience. Did I mention the staff was great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Nice Hotel - Would Stay There Again

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We chose this location for the price, ratings and proximity to the U.S. Space and Rocket Center. We were not disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Lee from Ann Arbor

Commode issue resolved with midnight move

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Commode issue resolved by night clerk who moved us to a room at 1130PM--the afternoon clerk had offered a plunger--she was lone employee at hotel. Have stayed at this location over the course of several years, and this visit was our least favorite. We will try another hotel on our next visit to the Huntsville area.
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean , great indoor pool
4 out of 5
by Milton from Texas

Good times

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, the breakfast was good, the staff was very friendly, we had a large group of us there and they were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Kjel from Kenosha

Huntsville is great!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights. Room was clean and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by William from Indianapolis

Great stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Clean hotel and excellent breakfast.