Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canton, GA

Not everything is 5, but it's more than 4

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, attractive and accessible.
Cons: Re-arrange chairs near breakfast food area for easier wheelchair access into dining area.
Location: There is a buzillion restaurants nearby, but the best thing close by was my son's house.
Staff were all pleasant and made sure that we had everything we needed. Room was wonderful, pool was great (for an inside pool) and the breakfast was terrific! The only complaint that I could possibly come up with was that their carpet was of such high quality, that it made it difficult to push my wheelchair down the hall. And how can that be a complaint?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herb

Another great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, comfortable, friendly staff and a clean room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
In our initial room, the air conditioner had been leaking. The carpet was very wet all around it which affected the humidity and cooling. The receptionist moved us. There were no leaks but the air conditioning was marginal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with our stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
My daughter attended the National Archery Tournament in Decatur. It's about 30 mins drive to Decatur. Check in was a breeze, the staff were friendly, room was clean and comfortable. We felt very safe and will stay here again if ever in the same area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Kingsburg

Clean Room!

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this hotel this summer and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I wished to be near the airport and this hotel offers shuttle service. Rooms are great, very clean and comfy. There are several options for dining within a block or two walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marsha

Clean, comfortable, affordable stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, comfortable with a friendly accomodating staff. Staff member made fresh breakfast items for us. Free internet made my grandson very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Columbus, Ohio

Location near Metro and helpful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Great location near Metro station. Breakfast a bit expensive for what was offered. Free coffee only available in the morning. Very small indoor swimming pool, but nice workout room with brand new equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad M from Utah

Pick this place if you're in the area.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was excellent. Great location. There was a happy hour thing in the lobby around checkin with beverages, both child and adult, and some little snacks as well. The room was awesome. AC worked well and was relatively quiet. Everything was recently renovated. Pool and hot tub were clean and pleasant. There was a nice little outdoor part hooked to the pool with lounge chairs, landscaping, and fountains. Couldn't think of a single thing to complain about.