Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The pool and spa were clean, quiet and relaxing. The staff was friendly and very helpful
Location: The only problem with the location was the construction nearby. But the convenience of restaurants nearby, made up for it.
Excellent get-a-way. The pool and spa were clean, quiet and relaxing. My family enjoyed the late night gym session. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious. I look forward to our next get-a-way, as we plan to stay at the same hotel
4 out of 5
by Josef

Seeing Freinds

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, fair price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotal is very clean quite an the hottub is super nice to have when its cold out. My 4 yearbold enjoyed the pool while i relaxed 3feet away in the hottube.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double Charged

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was fine. I booked and paid Orbitz and the hotel also charged me. I have now called 3 times since over two days and have yet to find anyone to reverse the charge. The management of this property must be non existent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Family visit for my Birthday. The only things need to change breakfast items everyday they had the same things, need to open the pool area 24hr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Enjoyed pool! Good breakfast even near end of ser

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Rocket museum, Lyons pumpkin farm, safari park
I might have used shuttle from airport if I knew ahead of time that hotel had that service. Pool was clean and swim towels were always available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Booking was messed up booked two rooms adjoining and only one room was booked at hotel sure had to drive 45 min to get two rooms and werent adjoining
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Came in to visit friends, got an awesome nights rest