Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding in Huntsville

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: the location was great.
Cons: the hotel can use a few updates
Location: restaurants
I enjoyed my stay here at the hotel. Close to many attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Huntsville.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: It could use some updates.
Location: Topgolf coming soon
Great location. There is alot of new attractions coming to the area.
5 out of 5
by Jackie

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
I will definitely keep this hotel in mind when I come back to Huntsville. It was perfect for the event I was attending nearby. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The only eyesore was the parking lot that was littered with trash. I know there is construction going on adjacent to the hotel property, but this litter was not from the construction site. It included cups, bottles, papers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great bar!

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel is a lot of fun with a full bar and restaurant attached... only downfall was the bar was closed from 2-5pm.
5 out of 5
by alfred

Great time in Huntsville

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay
4 out of 5
by Zonna

Sisters getaway!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
My sisters and I stayed at this hotel for a family get away and upcoming move. The location of the hotel actually ended up being great for checking out apts and the school I will be attending. Our only complaint was the comfort of the beds and that they were not queen sized as we thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great Location despite construction

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel overall. We were also surprised at the indoor pool.
Cons: I really didn't see any need for improvement.
Location: The location was great although there was a little construction going on. It's close to a plethora of stores, restaurants, gas stations, & interstate
We were only there for an overnight stay so we weren't looking for anything to "ritzy." However, we were pleasantly surprised with our stay. The rooms were so neat and clean, especially the bathroom! We had a refrigerator and a microwave which is almost unheard of in most hotels so we were beyond pleased and will stay again next time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theophilos

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Indoor pool and spa very practical. Bed was a little stiff.
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels