Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short ...... one night.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location..
Cons: Front desk check in..
Location: Good location.
Pillows were too soft and need to be larger. Need more outside lighting at the end of the building....too dark!.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over
Mattress was extremely stained. Roaches scurrying around the floor & in the shower. When I asked them to clean the room on a Saturday, they informed me that they clean rooms on Tuesday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

It's okay- but bring your own pillows!

Posted May 30, 2016
The facility is a good place to stay- nice, clean, quiet. The bed and bedding are great- but the pillows are tiny and have no support. The flat screen tv was nice. The iron and the ironing board need to be tossed in the garbage. We had a 12 cup coffee maker- and a one cup prepackaged coffee and filter. With a little love- this hotel could easily earn a higher rating. They got the hard part right- but they need the final touches improved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

close to resturant's and mall.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: In a good spot. They were very nice. Just would have liked more info on what we needed to carry with us.
Cons: More information on what we needed to bring. That we had to carry our towels to the laundry. Had to ask for a clean sheet that smelled like smoke .
We were not told that we had to bring toilet paper. Had three in our room and had two plates 2 forks two of everything. no pans . Not good info about things to bring. Had to ask for a frying pan. if you have two queen beds you would think the supplies would before the three of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to lake wheeler

Posted May 1, 2016
I had a kitchenette, quite, nice bed, cable TV. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice place.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The kitchen.
Cons: Offer more than 1 coffee package, especially when more than 1 guest stays.
Location: Good and centralized.
Was only there for 1 night but would definitely recommend for multiple nights. Refrigerator, stove, microwave, etc. It's cheaper to eat in!
2 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randy Alan from Bainbridge Island, Washington

US ROCKET & AIR SPACE PROGRAM

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Since I was traveling for business, the staff are truly unbelievable and accommodating. Very outgoing and customer focused.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Evidently this hotel has some sort of agreement with a local truck driving school to have students stay there. The one evening we stayed, one of the drivers staying above us had his kids with him. They were running around in their room until after midnight. I called the posted number for late check ins to report the noise about 11pm and nothing seemed to change until I finally fell asleep about 1am. I was awoken about 6am to the noise of someone running around in the room above us again. As soon as someone came into the office at 9am I cancelled my reservation for the next two nights and checked out.