Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never go back

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I have a 2 year old and 2 other little kids and I got a write up for a noise complaint my 1st night out of 20 nights they were so rude they know how kids are. Then the staff even had their child at work and he was 2 himself eunni g around the hotel but my baby was to noisy they say. Staff was rude about it so I checked out I will never recommend no one then they put my room next to security of course we was to loud for him
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't spend much time, mostly just work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Now called In Town Suites

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Now called In Town Suites. Very economical. Not the most quiet or clean hotel, but OK if you are looking for a bargain that has rooms that open to the interior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worker Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Should have known with low rate. If you are working and don't care where you sleep this is OK. No staff, no cleaning of room daily or fresh towels. Never stayed at a place quite like this!!
5 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No housekeeping, dirty rooms and poor service.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel is terrible. No housekeeping unless you stay 7 days. Ants, leaking air conditioning. Floor was soaked. You have to take your own garbage out. You have to bring them your dirty towels to get fresh. You practically have to beg for toiletries and toliet paper! No pool for 2 days. No hot tub. Misleading advertising on expedia. I have stayed at camp grounds that were better! Do not stay here!!! Other people had similar experiences as I did while I was there. I want a refund.
1 out of 5
by Rachel from Birmingham

Pictures are deceiving

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures on the website looked like the Hilton BUT in person it wasn't comparable to Motel 6 everything was very, very small. The office closed in the evenings leaving no one available unless you had an emergency. In such a situation you had a phone number to call. The one good thing I can say is about the girl at the front desk. She was probably the nicest person I have encountered in any hotel and I have traveled quite a bit across the U. S. One of the nicer hotels should hire her!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short ...... one night.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location..
Cons: Front desk check in..
Location: Good location.
Pillows were too soft and need to be larger. Need more outside lighting at the end of the building....too dark!.