Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would Not Stay Again:(

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is little dated. However, the morning that I tried to check out the front desk was closed and no one was available to check us out or even serve breakfast:( I never stayed at a hotel that didn't have a front desk staff at all times. Someone did show up after nine at the front desk and to put out the breakfast, even though the breakfast was suppose to be available between 7-10. The staff did mention that someone didn't show up for work that morning, but I would have thought that the previous front desk person would have stayed later if that was the case, but the front desk lobby was Iocked shut and lights turned out:( I am not sure there was a previous employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. There was a couple of times we couldn't find any staff on the phone or at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn from Toronto, Canada

Would Recommend

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night there in March,2015. A great find for the cost. Clean and modernish room with a nice sized bathroom. Fridge and microwave (maybe a stove). The hotel is newer. Comfortable bed and pillows. A number of restaurants in walking distance in a safe area. Located not downtown but on the main route leading to it. Office closes early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Lexington Tn

Just the two of us!!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was nice and accomodating. Rooms were comfortable but could use some updating especially in the kitchen area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted May 4, 2015
Location was good. Room wasn't ready when I arrived so they gave me another one. This room smelled of stale cigarettes. Couldn't move, no more rooms available. Woke up stuffy & smelly. The breakfast bar was little with not much to choose from, everything gone before time range for breakfast was up. No coffee or cups in lobby. Wasn't what I expected. The staff was pleasant .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard G from NE Ohio

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Here for business. Great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

no elevator

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was two story, but with no elevator. I asked for a room change so I could stay on the first floor. This was done, no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great place!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean would recommend to anyone, would stay again!!