Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Greshon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Shopping

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This wonderful, quiet hotel is only 5 minutes from the most amazing shopping in the area - Bridge Street Towne Center! Food choices are also a don’t miss opportunity... like Connor’s and Texas De Brazil there. It’s super easy to navigate around the area too. You won’t be disappointed! Loved it!
5 out of 5
by ginese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Curtis

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great location and easily accessible. The suite was nice and clean. We had plenty of room with 4 adults and a baby.
5 out of 5
by Reeves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was not very friendly, especially the breakfast staff. Regarding breakfast choices were limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick MD

Nice clean hotel with spacious suite.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is close to shopping and the interstate highways. I was there on business but it is close to the Rocket and Space center.
The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and well maintained. I had a second floor room it was very quiet. The hotel is close to shopping and the interstate highways. Great hotel will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
We were there for UAH graduation and it was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We will be using it again