Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Shopping

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This wonderful, quiet hotel is only 5 minutes from the most amazing shopping in the area - Bridge Street Towne Center! Food choices are also a don’t miss opportunity... like Connor’s and Texas De Brazil there. It’s super easy to navigate around the area too. You won’t be disappointed! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great location and easily accessible. The suite was nice and clean. We had plenty of room with 4 adults and a baby.
5 out of 5
by Reeves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was not very friendly, especially the breakfast staff. Regarding breakfast choices were limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick MD

Nice clean hotel with spacious suite.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is close to shopping and the interstate highways. I was there on business but it is close to the Rocket and Space center.
The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and well maintained. I had a second floor room it was very quiet. The hotel is close to shopping and the interstate highways. Great hotel will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
We were there for UAH graduation and it was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We will be using it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to see friends.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location of room 153 terrible. Very noisy and next to kitchen. Compressor ran all night and noise began at 5 each morning.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very convenient to The Bridge Street Town Center. Spacious and clean rooms. The only problem was they were out of bottled water. That was a disappointment but I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Great for families! Perfect location.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Perfect for kids. Plenty of room and amenities. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful employees.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Georgia

Lacking customer service

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
check-in staff was not very welcoming. upon check-out, I was told, contrary to what Hotels.com indicated, that the hotel was paid for in advance and no bill was available. Now, I see credit card was charged by the hotel and NO BILL WAS PROVIDED!!! They have my contact info and my HH number, so no excuse to not get in touch with me and provide a bill. Poor way to run a hotel.