Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, MI

Nice, modern hotel close to shopping & attractions

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Location: Across the main street is a very large shopping area with loads of restaurants and stores. The U.S. Space and Rocket Center and Space Camp is nearby.
This was our second time coming to Huntsville for Space Camp. The hotel looked nice on Expedia and the reviews were positive. Our room was very spacious and we were surprised to have a large fridge, microwave and dishwasher. The staff was very positive and went out of their way to say hello each time we came in or left. They also made sure we had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
great location - right next to great shopping, lots of restaurants and things to do; plus easy access to anywhere you need to go. comfortable and spacious room, nice amenities, walking trail is a bonus
5 out of 5
by Charity from Tuscumbia, AL

Jen's Birthday Weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was really nice and the rooms were spacious. You have a little kitchen setup in the rooms with dishwasher, fridge, microwave, dishes, etc. We were very impressed with the setup. We actually added another day to our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The housekeeping ladies Maribela and Candida were very handful, professional and friendly. (As were the rest of the staff too.)
5 out of 5
by William from Montgomery

Top Nitch

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute stay, but everything was top notch.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Olathe Kansas

Home Sweet Home2 Suites!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights. This place is the real deal. Clean, spacious, friendly, comfortable. I will be staying at Home2 Suites every time I visit Huntsville. I used to stay at Embassy Suites, but they are a second place finish to Home2 Suites. Awesome friendly staff and a choice of breakfast between normal fare and a more healthy option that many will appreciate.
5 out of 5
by Ray from Lauderhill

Very Roomy

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had was very roomy, lots of space. Kitchen was nice and spacy, with a freezer. There was a very nice outside sitting area with short trail next to a lake.
3 out of 5
by JOAO from Philadelphia


Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel could offer more options for Breakfast. Not bad, but could be better (Offering bacon, eggs just to name a few) Also, the hotel offers liquid soap on bath, which I personally do not like it, there was not moisturize available or cap available in the bathroom. The office chair was broke and I could fall off. The bed was very comfortable and the room is large. The front desk was friendly
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Byron from NJ

its really like a 2nd home

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
very quiet and clean neighborhood. i enjoyed the outdoor pool along with the fire pit area.