Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 3, 2016
Everything was very professional. Staff was nice and hotel very clean
5 out of 5
by Kenleigh from Birmingham, AL

Excellent!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this place! Such a home-like feel to it and the bed was absolutely the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on! The sheets were so amazing that I'm ordering some for my bed!
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Lawton Oklahoma

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Staff friendly. Called a day after we left because we couldn't find my granddaughters shoes(new ones) and they stated will give to housekeeping supervisor dnd they would call me if they found them. Called me promptly the next morning and had located her shoes! Thanks Home2u! Certainly will be my hotel of choice next time we are in Huntsville! Also loved the pond out back with the benched
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Die Zimmer waren ausreichend groß und ansprechend, Sauberkeit könnte manchmal etwas besser sein und unser Zimmer war recht laut :-( Ansonsten in Ordnung
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean and a great hotel if you're traveling with pets.
Cons: Check in and breakfast.
Location: Great location across the street from a shopping mall and restaurants.
Check in was not that great. They tried to run my credit card again after it had already been paid for by expedia. They also couldn't find my reservation. It took agout twenty minutes just to get a room. Not to mention it was one oclock in the morning and we were so tired that we had to go next door to get into the building because no one was around to open the door for us. Also breakfast was ok but expect to get there early because they never refill anything. You maybe stuck eating cherrios with no milk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late check in

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping, very nice patio areas, and enough amenities in the room to feel at home.
We checked in very late, (2am) and the front desk girl was so very helpful! I got lost and she directed me, and was VERY kind when we finally arrived.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Convenient and quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much.
3 out of 5
by Dominique from Chicago

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, good location. Great for the price