Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to see friends.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location of room 153 terrible. Very noisy and next to kitchen. Compressor ran all night and noise began at 5 each morning.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Great for families! Perfect location.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Perfect for kids. Plenty of room and amenities. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful employees.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Georgia

Lacking customer service

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
check-in staff was not very welcoming. upon check-out, I was told, contrary to what Hotels.com indicated, that the hotel was paid for in advance and no bill was available. Now, I see credit card was charged by the hotel and NO BILL WAS PROVIDED!!! They have my contact info and my HH number, so no excuse to not get in touch with me and provide a bill. Poor way to run a hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marci

LOVE this hotel, will absolutely come back

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, staff was very helpful and friendly, our room was very clean and it was nice to have a wall thermostat to be able to adjust heating and cooling. They will even provide you with a hot plate for cooking. Hands down the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel! Very spacious room, I had the room with two queen size beds and it had a small couch that pulled out into a sleeper sofa. You could separate the sleeping area and living area with a curtain for privacy if you'd like to. There are two different breakfast options at the hotel, we did not partake in breakfast but they do have healthy options and then the regular hotel breakfast that you would normally see. There is also. Nice sitting area outsize with a small fire pit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good price

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Saved money compared other hotels nearby and everything was very nice
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, Alabama

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We loved staying here. It was very nice and close to all the shopping. Staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. The room was excellent. One of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

anonymous of North alabama

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was excellent. The only problem I can think of is that the shower was obviously not cleaned very well because there was hair in it, otherwise my stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels