Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, Alabama

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We loved staying here. It was very nice and close to all the shopping. Staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. The room was excellent. One of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, MI

Nice, modern hotel close to shopping & attractions

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Location: Across the main street is a very large shopping area with loads of restaurants and stores. The U.S. Space and Rocket Center and Space Camp is nearby.
This was our second time coming to Huntsville for Space Camp. The hotel looked nice on Expedia and the reviews were positive. Our room was very spacious and we were surprised to have a large fridge, microwave and dishwasher. The staff was very positive and went out of their way to say hello each time we came in or left. They also made sure we had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
great location - right next to great shopping, lots of restaurants and things to do; plus easy access to anywhere you need to go. comfortable and spacious room, nice amenities, walking trail is a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 3, 2016
Everything was very professional. Staff was nice and hotel very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean and a great hotel if you're traveling with pets.
Cons: Check in and breakfast.
Location: Great location across the street from a shopping mall and restaurants.
Check in was not that great. They tried to run my credit card again after it had already been paid for by expedia. They also couldn't find my reservation. It took agout twenty minutes just to get a room. Not to mention it was one oclock in the morning and we were so tired that we had to go next door to get into the building because no one was around to open the door for us. Also breakfast was ok but expect to get there early because they never refill anything. You maybe stuck eating cherrios with no milk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping, very nice patio areas, and enough amenities in the room to feel at home.
We checked in very late, (2am) and the front desk girl was so very helpful! I got lost and she directed me, and was VERY kind when we finally arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Convenient and quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usually nice, but very noisy this time

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Noisy door to parking lot.
Location: Close to research park and nice mall with restaurants.
Checking in late with the hotel fully booked, the only room available was next to a very noisy outside door with a bush-bar where people where constantly exiting the hotel to the parking lot. Did not sleep after 4:00 am, due to constant banging of the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I dealt with an extremely friendly and helpful staff member. the hotel was conveniently located to everything. It was clean, quiet, modern, comfortable, roomy and had everything I would want including a little kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, welcoming

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Nope
Location: Across from the mall, Cabela's, Dicks, and a bunch of restaurants.
Love that the staff is so helpful. Nice, clean, spacious rooms. Our room was huge and had a microwave and fridge. Also, pet friendly-- makes it so much easier for us to travel.