Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, alabama

Nice hotel for in town mini vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Beautiful area with great restaurants. Not crowded. Very safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington, Alabama

Smelled like mildew

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The room stunk like mildew. I was also told I would have a cot that I needed for sleeping arrangements. When I got there, the young man at the desk said he was new and didn't know what I was even talking about. When the night shift came on, she said they were all gone. One of us had to sleep on couch cushions on the floor. Very unhappy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loganville Ga

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Love the location and the service is fantastic. They offer free meals and happy hour every evening. Great way to end a hard working day!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping! Enjoyed a great meal just steps outside of the hotel on a nice patio with music playing in the backgroun
Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping! Enjoyed a great meal just steps outside of the hotel on a nice patio with music playing in the background. There are so many choices right outside the hotel. Love the location and the service is fantastic. They offer free meals and happy hour every evening. Great way to end a hard working day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Stayed with grandkids. Perfect set up. Staff was wonderful and convenient to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Really impressed.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms & pool! Hot breakfast was fantastic - great choices. Fitness room a bit small though but good working machines. Free parking!!!
Cons: Maybe add an indoor pool.
Location: The area is safe. There were great restaurants and entertainment in walking distance. Several shopping centers and nearby grocery stores.
I didn't know what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. It was in a really good area. I know it was a suite, but I didn't expect a stove, full refrigerator, dishes, and a dishwasher. The area is safe also. There were great restaurants and entertainment in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Decent hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The room price was reasonable.
Cons: BREAKFAST.
Location: Arrived late, departed fairly early.
The hotel was OK overall; I would stay there again. The worst part of my stay was the breakfast meal (included in the price of the room). Self-service food bar with not much choice in the food. To make toast, there was one 2-hole toaster for a crowd of 25 to 30 people. By the time I was able to make my toast, my eggs were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for family

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean. No musty hotel smell. Kitchen was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Experience

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Everything about this hotel was excellent. Staff, cleanliness, STAFF, location. Great centralized location. Great Restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Front desk was very rude and down right mean. Stayed here 3 times and same front desk employee, Sabrina, was very rude each time. Won't be back.