Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel staffff!!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
They put us out 5 minutes after we paid for the hotel we didn't get to stay!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room smelled bad, the beds felt like you were sleeping on rocks. All through the night there was people walking around outside of our door did not feel safe for my 2 children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Bad Bad Bad

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Unfriendly staff and extremely poor breakfast ! The breakfast was just stupid dannish. The room was just noisy. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay at

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Location: Everything I needed to get was nearby the hotel.
The hotel room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to fall sleep very quick. The room as a overall was very well maintained. I will be coming back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very nice hotel to stay at!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The lobby was amazing and lives up to the Knights Inn name.
The property was nice and clean. The hotel staff was nice and friendly and helped me with everything that he could do for me. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will stay here again when i come back to Huntsville Alabama.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continental Breakfast

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was near a lot of fast food restaurants.
Advertises on the site was a good continental breakfast with toast waffles the usual from most hotels. These guys served coffee and a wrapped honey bun. So do not stay if you think you will get a decent breakfast. Also bring your own iron and ironing board or take the long trip from your room and carry it back to your room then bring it back for check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Let My Dog Stay There

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: If you like getting robbed
First of all I got there in the middle of the night because my flight was delayed and delayed time after time. I got there and it was one thing after another. The room was like something off a horror film. After being there not even 30 mins my girlfriend and I were like lets go. When we were leaving there were prostitutes coming in to the room next to us. Yeah real classy motel. I was like we out. Our cell phones were about dead so I returned the key and the guy at the desk was like what is wrong and I told him all about it. We were supposed to be in non smoking room. We were in a smoking room. I am allergic to smoke. So on and so fourth he just looked at me. then went to the gas station and about got robbed if it wasn't for that owner of the gas station having my back I would have, Over all rating of this hotel -199
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rawad from tuscaloosa, Alabama

Nice hotel, only if they turn the a/c for arrival

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Cons: Turning the a/c before giving rooms, too much heat in the room
Location: It's on university blvd. Not fat from the gentlemen Club. bars pool
Front desk smell like if they cooking in the back room. Other than that it a good place to stay reasonable price
1 out of 5
by Peter from Richmond, VA, USA

Don't go here if you want any sleep at all

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Arriving
Location: Barb wire fencing, run down area
Worst hotel experience ever. Very rude owner and horrible conditions in the room, dangerous part of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr. Tom from Florida

Clean, comfortable and reasonable in cost.

Posted Apr 29, 2012
Pros: cleanliness and price.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Handy
When we return to Huntsville for a visit we will be staying here for sure.