Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel staffff!!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
They put us out 5 minutes after we paid for the hotel we didn't get to stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Whitley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room smelled bad, the beds felt like you were sleeping on rocks. All through the night there was people walking around outside of our door did not feel safe for my 2 children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast available

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. The only thing I'd suggest is that you take off the complementary breakfast from the hotels.com web page. When I got there, they said they didn't have a complementary breakfast. That was my main reason for choosing this location, so I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karen from Georgia

Not a choice place to stay in Huntsville

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
we were disappointed even tho we were looking for a very inexpensive stay on an impulsive overnight trip to Huntsville. The room smelled smokey, even tho we asked (and asked a second time) for a non-smoking room; the walls were paper-thin and we could hear conversation and tvs from the adjoining rooms. We won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Charles from Atlanta

Service Sux.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Guy at the front desk was totally unfriendly bordering of scowling. I asked if he could print out a 2 page word document from a USB stick and he claimed he couldn't because he didn't have a computer. I don't know of any modern hotels that don't have a computer. The next leg of my trip I stayed in a Days Inn in another city and they printed out my document in about 30 seconds, and did it with a smile. Also, while thumbing through the TV channels, there was an XXX channel with no block and no warning. Not my thing and I won't go back to Knight's Inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel for the money, central location. We wanted to see the space and rocket center and it was close.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from SC

Simple and close to university

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, spacious, and clean. They booked a good room close to the handicapped parking. The hotel is located almost directly across from the main entrance to the University of Alabama, Hunstville.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels