Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherburne,NY

Great Location For Space Center

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The location was ideal
Cons: The rooms could stand an update
Location: Located next to the Marshall Space Center close to shopping and restaurants
The hotel is located next door to the Marshall Space Center so if you plan to visit this attraction the location is ideal. The hotel rooms could use an update it appears that parts of the hotel have been updated but our room could use an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Excellent hotel close to most attractions, reserved a king size bed by accident they gave me a double queen with no hassle or extra charge. Only 8 miles from Huntsville International Airport and 2 miles to Oakwood University as well as University of Alabama. Parking is free with plenty of space. Didn't try the food but it certainly smelled good.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Will stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
A convention was there and run perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blah - keep searching

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would not be staying at this hotel again. It just wasn't what I thought. The tv in the room was bad and even though they sent a tech to "fix it" it went bad again :( Have to pay for WiFi, no robe in room as stated when booking, AC/Heat unit old and very load, bath no venting, no complimentary water as stated. Just blah. I can find a better hotel. But the staff was very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Hair in the shower drain, balcony door wouldn't open, rickety refrigerator, no microwave, 5 stink bugs crawling around room and the remote had actual crust on it but it was the best location for space/rocket center. Not enough lighting around hotel. Felt a little unsafe parking in the back which was closest to where room was. Service was good at check-in and in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel, close to trevecca university,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay! Staff and facility was excellent! Breakfast was convenient. Waffles, fruit, cereal, oatmeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Excellent hotel close to Redstone Arsenal

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort of room.
Cons: Free wi-fi.
Location: NASA Space museum.
Excellent hotel close to Redstone Arsenal. Only downside for me was no free wi-fi. Weird for a hotel often traveled to for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great room, great location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Things we did and loved in the area: rocket center, bus tour of red stone arsenal, harmony safari park, Madison county park, monte sano state park
Very nice updated property, lots to do in the area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I hated it

Posted Oct 11, 2016
False advertising.sold me a room with a patio n it didn't
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I had the cabana level room ,it was clean and comfy