Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Will stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
A convention was there and run perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blah - keep searching

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would not be staying at this hotel again. It just wasn't what I thought. The tv in the room was bad and even though they sent a tech to "fix it" it went bad again :( Have to pay for WiFi, no robe in room as stated when booking, AC/Heat unit old and very load, bath no venting, no complimentary water as stated. Just blah. I can find a better hotel. But the staff was very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Hair in the shower drain, balcony door wouldn't open, rickety refrigerator, no microwave, 5 stink bugs crawling around room and the remote had actual crust on it but it was the best location for space/rocket center. Not enough lighting around hotel. Felt a little unsafe parking in the back which was closest to where room was. Service was good at check-in and in restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel, close to trevecca university,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay! Staff and facility was excellent! Breakfast was convenient. Waffles, fruit, cereal, oatmeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Excellent hotel close to Redstone Arsenal

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort of room.
Cons: Free wi-fi.
Location: NASA Space museum.
Excellent hotel close to Redstone Arsenal. Only downside for me was no free wi-fi. Weird for a hotel often traveled to for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great room, great location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Things we did and loved in the area: rocket center, bus tour of red stone arsenal, harmony safari park, Madison county park, monte sano state park
Very nice updated property, lots to do in the area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I hated it

Posted Oct 11, 2016
False advertising.sold me a room with a patio n it didn't
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I had the cabana level room ,it was clean and comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwauke

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the staff, they were kind and very accommodating.
Cons: The maid came to clean shortly after 8, she was asked to stop back a little later she didn't come back at all.