Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kenmore ny.

Return trip home

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Clean, excellent location from main highways, easy access to food, very polite staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was older and could use some refurbishing.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location close to where I needed to be. Close to lots of restaurants, shopping opportunities. Had a nice large open parking lot.
Cons: The hotel was older and could use some refurbishing.
Location: Lots of activities within walking distance of the hotel - restaurants, shopping, etc.
My stay at the hotel was fine. On a business trip so did not spend that much time in the room. Everything required was provided for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far off the interstate

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Booked a non smoking room; walked into a room reeked of smoke. Immediately went back to the desk to make sure I'd been given a nonsmoking room. Clerk said it was, I told him someone had been smoking in it. He immediately gave me another room. It served its purpose. Good nights sleep after a long day on the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs some help

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The room had a distinct odor of carpet deodorizer powder. I even think some has been sprinkled in the air conditioning unit. The room had been halfway remodeled. New carpet and paint, but the tub had not been replaced. The lamp in the corner was broken. The in room fridge had moisture in it along with a funky smell. The door to the room had a half inch gap all the way around the door jam side and at the bottom. We would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel remodeling. Bathroom toilet not clean and toilet lid needs replacing. Bed linen had spots on them. Wash cloths were worn. Bed was comfortable. It's okay if you clean yourself and bring linen. Damien at front desk was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Alabama

This is a very comfortable motel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed here several times, and each time we have been very comfortable. We love the huge bed, and the cover and pillows are super comfy. The rooms are always very clean and the staff has always been nice. We can walk to our favorite Mexican restaurant from here. Now, for the bad, just one thing, when I went to get us something from the breakfast , the food looked very good.....but there were nats everywhere, they were flying inside the case that held muffins, bagels, etc..needless to say we didn't have breakfast there. Its just something they need to keep a check on. Other then that, we love the place !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Great Motel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a overnight stay. We had a wonderful experience. If the occasion should come we will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff were very nice. The room could have been eaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pool didnt open untill 10 No towels available Next door really noisy couldnt sleep
4 out of 5
by Trisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels