Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older motel, not renovated recently

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: People were nice.
Cons: Lots.
The people were very nice, but the accommodations had not been improved in a very long time. One major issue: there was almost no water in the sink in the bathroom (just a trickle).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns regarding the plumbing issues have been passed on to our Maintenance and Management Teams. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The bathroom was gross. The overall feel of the room was dank and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
good motel close to my activities, have stayed here twice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Will return again and use this hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff is awesome, breakfast is good. The room was nice and clean. Only thing about the room wrong was a smell of heavy cleaning chemicals in the bathroom. Other than that, the only other thing I would want better is just larger beds. I had a great experience with this hotel and will return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Easy access to Interstate

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Price was right
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/A
Everything was fine. Room was clean and the handicapped bathroom was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, this was a nice hotel. The room was clean and fairly up to date. The shower had great water pressure and lots of hot water. The only thing that needed to be improved, in my opinion, were the beds. They were very small. The mattress was comfortable but very narrow.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place. Front desk was so sweet and helpful. We accidentally got a non-smoking room, so she fixed it for us and even called to check if it was acceptable. The staff really made this place great for us. Would definitely recommend. Room was comfortable, spacious, and cheap!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap. Pay for what you get

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything
The staff was awesome. The room nasty! Pubic hairs in the bed, wad of hair in the tub. The coffee maker didn't look as if it had been cleaned since put in the room.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
They messed up my reservation. And the room smelled awful