Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norton Shores, MI

Great staff and clean, comfortable room.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The check-in person working late afternoon Sunday, FEB 12th was wonderful. The parking area is slightly limited and does not go completely around the building. We were driving a full size Chevrolet pick-up truck and towing a 23 foot travel trailer RV (about 45-50 feet total) she arranged to have us park at one end of the building and then changed our room to be near where we parked so we would not have to carry our luggage and take care of our dog for more than a short distance for our convenience. She went out of her way to accomodate us and we appreciated it very much. The room was also very nice and very clean. Far better than many of the other pet friendly hotels we have been in. We try to use LaQuinta asmuch as possible when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet, safe area.
Location: Easy access to airport.
Close to Huntsville airport. Gas station and food places close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms were well cleaned and very confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: I love the location. It quite, safe and close to restaurants. I am a truck driver, so this hotel is easy to get into with my truck.
Cons: Exercise room could have been bigger. It's really small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Would stay here again! Room was very nice and hotel was clean. Staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel and found the breakfasts excellent. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Our socks got black from walking on the floors. Carpets maybe need to be shampooed more frequently.
clean hotel, nice staff, great continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Excellant Staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: This Hotel is close to food and shopping.
Staff went of the way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast bar was well stocked with again a warm friendly staff. This whole building is none smoking, our room did have a very slight odor that someone in the past had broken this rule. The Staff immediately apologized and offered another room. You can't ask for more. Thanks I would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt sterling, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Nice hotel, pool and hot tub were great simple continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Staff very nice and breakfast was great. They serve a small hot breakfast meal free in mornings. Most hotels all you get is bagels, cereal, yogurt and fruit. This hotel had scrambled eggs, sausage, and hashbrowns