Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel and found the breakfasts excellent. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Our socks got black from walking on the floors. Carpets maybe need to be shampooed more frequently.
clean hotel, nice staff, great continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never More La Quinta ...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible, no shuttle service, (very limited even for airport) no wifi working on my room, even I asked 4 times (signal range problem),
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Excellant Staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: This Hotel is close to food and shopping.
Staff went of the way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast bar was well stocked with again a warm friendly staff. This whole building is none smoking, our room did have a very slight odor that someone in the past had broken this rule. The Staff immediately apologized and offered another room. You can't ask for more. Thanks I would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My main concern was that the hotel would be too far from the main area I needed to be, but it is located in the right place! The room was modern and up to date, beds were comfortable, and it was very spacious. The staff was friendly and there was a fresh scent down all the halls and in the main lobby! If I should ever have to book in this city again this hotel would be my first choice!
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt sterling, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Nice hotel, pool and hot tub were great simple continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Olathe Kansas

Could have been better

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good place to if you like a firm bed. Our bed was firmer than we like it. Rough getting good sleep on all three nights. Shower curtain was too short for the shower. Three days of showering and three days of water across the shower floor. That is a couple of things to fix before we would consider staying again. The staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

May have converted this Hilton Diamond member

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, close to the airport, nice staff.
Location: The only downside was the lack of Uber drivers in the area. I needed a ride to the airport and there were non to be found.
This was the first time I've stayed at a La Quinta and I was pleasantly surprised. I'm a Hilton Diamond member, but all the Hilton's were sold out in the area. Frustrated with their lack of service and accommodation, I decided to give La Quinta a try and I'm glad I did. Great staff, clean room, and excellent service. I will definitely be back! Highly recommend for business travel.