Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The location was very convenient.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel and found the breakfasts excellent. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice staff, great breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Our socks got black from walking on the floors. Carpets maybe need to be shampooed more frequently.
clean hotel, nice staff, great continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by Justo from Louisville

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel will definitely be staying here next time we go to Alabama. Definitely would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jenni from Dallas, TX

Super Friendly Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was extremely friendly and provided us with a nice little welcome kit for our dog which included a treat and some trash baggies for you-know-what. The hotel was entirely non-smoking, and probably the cleanest LaQuinta I've ever been in. The beds were comfy, the room was spacious and the breakfast was good and filling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never More La Quinta ...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible, no shuttle service, (very limited even for airport) no wifi working on my room, even I asked 4 times (signal range problem),
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Excellant Staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: This Hotel is close to food and shopping.
Staff went of the way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast bar was well stocked with again a warm friendly staff. This whole building is none smoking, our room did have a very slight odor that someone in the past had broken this rule. The Staff immediately apologized and offered another room. You can't ask for more. Thanks I would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My main concern was that the hotel would be too far from the main area I needed to be, but it is located in the right place! The room was modern and up to date, beds were comfortable, and it was very spacious. The staff was friendly and there was a fresh scent down all the halls and in the main lobby! If I should ever have to book in this city again this hotel would be my first choice!
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt sterling, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Nice hotel, pool and hot tub were great simple continental breakfast. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels